Production

Concrete + Clay
3450 Cahuenga Blvd W. Suite 401
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Tel: 310-888-2806
studio@concreteandclay.com

Carrie McLaren
Co-Founder / Executive Producer
Cell: 310-922-5369
carrie@concreteandclay.com

Barrett Schultz
Head of Production
Cell: 310-435-3350
barrett@concreteandclay.com

Representation

Commercial [East]
Laura Dane

Cell: 917-439-0206
lauradane@mac.com

Commercial [Mid-West]
Jen Giles + Partners
Jen Giles

Tel: 773-822-9652
jen@jengilesreps.com

Commercial [West]
SAARINEN & PICO
Toni Saarinen

Cell: 323-893-2788
Office: 323-460-2320
toni@saarinen.tv

Brandon Pico
Cell: 917-530-8614
Office: 323-460-2320
brandon@saarinen.tv

 

Commercial [Texas / South / Southeast]
The Gossip Company
Alyson Griffith

Tel: 214-288-2813
alyson@thegossipcompany.com

COMMERCIAL [US HISPANIC]
MARTA BURGA 

CELL: 213-948-3161
burga@ca.rr.com

US/Global Print for Dewey Nicks
See Management
John Shegda
Cell: 212. 255.2500
john@seemanagement.com

US/Global Print for Peden+Munk
The Rappaport Agency
Jodi Rappaport

Tel: 323-464-4481
www.rappagency.com
jr@rappagency.com

The multifaceted image-makers at Concrete + Clay thrive on creating the most innovative, stylishly fun work in every endeavor, from magazine fashion editorials to experimental short films to global television advertising campaigns. We pursue inspiration and originality, while always remaining project motivated to surpass clients’ end needs. With a diverse well of talent and imagination to draw from, we have the ability to take on advertising assignments of every kind and the experience needed to combine print, motion picture, and digital media to enthusiastically go wherever the project may lead.