Production

Concrete + Clay
3450 Cahuenga Blvd W. Suite 503
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Tel: 310-888-2806
studio@concreteandclay.com

Carrie McLaren
Executive Producer
Cell: 310-922-5369
carrie@concreteandclay.com

Mike Brady
Executive Producer
Cell: 310-779-3400
mike@concreteandclay.com

Barrett Schultz
Head of Production
Cell: 310-435-3350
barrett@concreteandclay.com

Representation

Commercial [East]
Laura Dane

Cell: 917-439-0206
lauradane@mac.com

Commercial [Mid-West]
Chris Breneman

Tel: 773-551-7164
chrislbren@gmail.com

Commercial [West/South]

GOODREBEL
Brad Grubaugh

Tel: 310-613-3090
Brad@goodrebel.tv

GOODREBEL
Sophie Moore

Tel: 818-512-1618
Sophie@goodrebel.tv

US/Global Print for Dewey Nicks
Eye Forward Inc 
Carol LeFlufy 

Tel: 323-462-7950
www.eye-forward.com
carol@eye-forward.com

US/Global Print for Peden+Munk
The Rappaport Agency

Jodi Rappaport

Tel: 323-464-4481
www.rappagency.com
jr@rappagency.com

The multifaceted image-makers at Concrete + Clay thrive on creating the most innovative, stylishly fun work in every endeavor, from magazine fashion editorials to experimental short films to global television advertising campaigns. We pursue inspiration and originality, while always remaining project motivated to surpass clients’ end needs. With a diverse well of talent and imagination to draw from, we have the ability to take on advertising assignments of every kind and the experience needed to combine print, motion picture, and digital media to enthusiastically go wherever the project may lead.